Purchase 7 Song EP

Just Released… get your copy of my 7 Song EP for only $4.99.

Features: Destiny is Calling, Run to Me, Walk a Mile in my Shoes, Remember, Fire and Ice, Keep on Searching,  There for You and a bonus track. Now for a limited time I am including my latest single “Don’t Give Up on You” as a second bonus track.

Click below to purchase the EP.

To Purchase just The New Single  “Don’t give up on You” aka I’ve Been There click below.  $1.00